Salsa Wild Locations

Pitcher & Piano

Classes And Freestyle In Tunbridge Wells

Pitcher & Piano, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1HT. Map.

Upcoming Events At Pitcher & Piano

Tue 25th June: 08:00 - 11:00 Tuesday Night Bachata and Salsa
Tunbridge Wells

Prince Park (Dartford F.C.)

Classes And Freestyle In Dartford

Princess Park @ Dartford Football Club, Dartford, Kent, DA1 1RT. Map.

Upcoming Events At Prince Park (Dartford F.C.)

Wed 19th June: 08:30 - 11:30 Wild Wednesdays
Dartford

The Herbalist

Classes And Freestyle In Maidstone

The Herbalist, 1-9 Pudding Lane, ME14 1JF. Map.

Upcoming Events At The Herbalist

Thu 20th June: 07:45 - 11:00 Wild Thursdays In Maidstone
Maidstone

Dance Junction

Classes And Freestyle In Rochester

Rochester Dance Junction, Rochester, Kent, ME1 3QJ. Map.

Upcoming Events At Dance Junction

Fri 21st June: 07:30 - 11:00 KIZOMBA MONTHLY: Kizombalosophy
Rochester
Sat 29th June: 07:30 - 01:00 Saturday Night Salsa (last Saturday every month)
Rochester
Sun 21st July: 02:00 - 04:00 LEARN TO SALSA: 2 Hours Intensive Workshop
Rochester
Sat 3rd August: 12:00 - 01:00 Kent Summer All day Spectacular 2019
Rochester
Sun 23rd June: 07:30 - 10:30 Sunday Night Salsa
Rochester
Tue 25th June: 12:30 - 13:30 Daytime Salsa Classes
Rochester

Las Iguanas

Classes And Freestyle In Lakeside

Las Iguanas, Brompton Walk, Unit 8, Lakeside, RM20 2ZN. Map.

Upcoming Events At Las Iguanas

Mon 24th June: 07:45 - 11:00 Lakeside Salsa
Lakeside

The Lol Bar Maidstone

Classes And Freestyle In Maidstone

LOLBAR MAIDSTONE, MILL MEADOW, ST PETER'S STREET, MAIDSTONE, KENT, ME16 0SX. Map.

Upcoming Events At The Lol Bar Maidstone

Sat 6th July: 08:00 - 01:00 BACHATA MONTHLY: Bachatamor
Maidstone